When I add something to the website, it does not sync yet and my connection suddenly disappears, the sync icon changes to OFF. Then, when my connection is back, the sync icon is ON (green) and it overwrites my note. What I added disappears.
Why is this happening?
I tried to restore my data by using “View page history” but the “local” is empty