Am I missing something obvious or commonly known? I accidentally deleted quite a number of pages in Logseq. I mistakenly unchecked pages I wanted to delete, instead of leaving them checked, so I ended up deleting all the pages I really want to keep, and keeping the ones I was trying to delete. It was my first attempt to really use this software, so there wasn’t much in it, but still, it sucked.
I thought that Logseq operates over normal markdown files stored on our hard drives, so I expected to see the lost files in my system trash folder. They aren’t there (Obsidian files end up there).
I didn’t see an “Undo Delete” option after I mistakenly deleted all those files.
So did I just lose a bunch of work? I want to recover those files if I can.