I need help to publish a body of knwoledge in data management for the energy sector using Data Mesh (some budget available)

Dear Logseq community,

I have been using Logseq extensively since two years ago and have been a customer/advocate [*] since a year. Now, I have decided to use Logseq where I maintain the source content for a Body of Knowledge (BoK) that I intend to publish on the topic of Data Management for the Energy sector using Data Mesh. The work is sponsored by one of the industry leaders and will be maintained further afterwards by a number of pioneers in the industry. I still haven’t decided on the final set of tools that will form the web publication framework for the BoK I plan to publish but Logseq could be the system of entry for this initiative. If I manage to combine Logseq and Hugo [~] together, I think I will be able to go forward with Logseq. I already have https://sindoc.github.io/website/ where I experimented with having GitHub actions handle publications from Logseq graph automatically on the Web. But I need help customizing the generated HTML and the CSS that goes with it, etc.

Can someone help walk me through what’s needed? As I have said in the title, I can secure some limited budget depending on the qualifications of the person helping me in this journey.

Be seeing you,
SinDoc