Is logseq right for me? Need help with newbie questions!

Dear redditers

Wanted to ask is logseq is the right tool for me. I am a musician and artistic researcher. I am using a Zettelkasten system for organising research and atomic notes, writing drafts etc, and am not planning to change this. However, this is not good for planning, management and todos, so I am looking for complementary software and logseq seems interesting.

Naturally, I have self-diagnosed with Paralysis by Analysis, so I have procrastinated writing this post for a long time, but here it goes, without ambitions of being perfectly structured

What I am looking to organise

• Task management, on project-basis, with both
    • planning individual projects
    • setting future goals and visions for
      • my ensemble
      • myself as musician
    • curating repertoire lists with links to:
    • music score notes and analysis as preparation for rehearsals
    • random notes and quotes on pieces and composers
    • note taking in meeting with composers and administriative meetings
    • project planning (time outlines, )
  • Todo-lists, with good options to modify, see below
  • Specific questions:
    • Can I create future journal entries? I like to schedule specific todo-tasks for specific dates in the week. and at least, in the evening I want to lay out the specific todos for tomorrow. richt now I am doing it in
    • Personal Diary – is there a specific space/entry mode for reflective diary entries? I do not like to have such text clogged up with, and on the same pages as, todos et. al.
    • Is it possible to tag single todo-tasks?
    • can I set a TODO today with a todo-date, so that it shows up on that journal entry?
  • Compatibility and sync
    • Does anything speak against having my folder inside a Zettlr ”Workspace” – so that I can read it from zettlr as well?