Remove deleted pages from "recent" list

When you delete a page, its name still shows up in the list of recently visited pages in the left sidebar. This might be useful if clicking on the name recovered the deleted page, but doing so only creates a new, blank page with the same name. This creates unnecessary clutter in the “recent” list and can be annoying if you click the name of a deleted page since you then just have to delete the newly created page.